Board of Trustees


OFFICERS

PRESIDENT- John T. McNay
Department of History
University of Cincinnati - Blue Ash
E:
mcnayjt@ucmail.uc.edu


VICE PRESIDENT - Marty Kich
English Department
Wright State University Lake Campus
E:
martinkich@gmail.com


TREASURER- Heather Howley
Assistant Professor and Coordinator, Communication
The University of Akron, Wayne College
E:
hhowley@uakron.edu

SECRETARY- John Blackburn
Ohio State University
E: blackburn.3@osu.edu


CHAPTER REPRESENTATIVES

BOWLING GREEN STATE UNIVERSITY- Steve Demuth
E:
demuth@bgsu.edu

CINCINNATI STATE TECHNICAL & COMMUNITY COLLEGE- Mark Tiemeier
E: 
mark.tiemeier@cincinnatistate.edu


CLEVELAND STATE UNIVERSITY- Bob Krebs
E: 
krebs.r@gmail.com 


CUYAHOGA COMMUNITY COLLEGE- Justin Miller
E:
philosopher42@gmail.com


KENT STATE UNIVERSITY TT Unit- Joel Hughes

KENT STATE UNIVERSITY NTT Unit- Anthony Vander horst
E: 
avanderh@kent.edu 

UNIVERSITY OF AKRON- Andrew Thomas
E: 
andrew.thomas@akronaaup.org 


UNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI- Alli Hammond
E: 
alli.hammond@uc.edu


WRIGHT STATE UNIVERSITY - Noeleen McIlvenna
E: nmcilvenna@yahoo.com


AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVES

PRIVATE INSTITUTIONS- Anita Waters
Denison University
E: waters@denison.edu

PUBLIC OR PRIVATE INSTITUTIONS <100 MEMBERS- Mitchell Eismont
Central State University
E: 
mEismont@centralstate.edu


NATIONAL COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

NATIONAL COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE - LindaMarie Rouillard
University of Toledo
E: linda.marie.rouillard@gmail.com

NATIONAL COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE - Julie McLaughlin
Cincinnati State Technical & Community College
E: 
julie.mclaughlin@cincinnatistate.edu 

NATIONAL AAUP PRESIDENT (EX-OFFICIO) - Rudy Fichtenbaum
E: rfichtenbaum@gmail.com