Board of Trustees


OFFICERS

PRESIDENT- John T. McNay
Department of History
University of Cincinnati - Blue Ash
9555 Plainfield Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45236
P: 513-792-8631
E:
mcnayjt@ucmail.uc.edu


VICE PRESIDENT - Marty Kich
English Department
Wright State University Lake Campus
7600 Lake Campus Drive
Celina, OH 45822
P: (419) 586-0374
M: (419) 303-4619
E:
martinkich@gmail.com


TREASURER- Heather Howley
Assistant Professor and Coordinator, Communication
The University of Akron, Wayne College
1901 Smucker Road
Orrville, OH 44667
P: 330-684-8958
E:
hhowley@uakron.edu

SECRETARY- John Blackburn

Associate Professor of Legal Environment of Business
Fisher College of Business
236 Fisher Hall
2100 Neil Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
P: 
614-292-5204
E: blackburn.3@osu.edu


CHAPTER REPRESENTATIVES

BOWLING GREEN STATE UNIVERSITY- Steve Demuth
Department of Sociology
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403
P:
419-372-7260
E: demuth@bgsu.edu

CINCINNATI STATE TECHNICAL & COMMUNITY COLLEGE- Ryan S. Shadle

Department of Academic Foundations
Cincinnati State Technical & Community College
3520 Central Parkway
Cincinnati, Ohio 45223
P: 
513-569-5768
E: ryan.shadle@cincinnatistate.edu



CLEVELAND STATE UNIVERSITY- Bob Krebs


CUYAHOGA COMMUNITY COLLEGE- Justin Miller
Assistant Professor, Philosophy
Cuyahoga Community College - Eastern Campus
4250 Richmond Road, Highland Hills, OH 44122
P: 216-987-2359
E:
philosopher42@gmail.com


KENT STATE UNIVERSITY- Melissa Zullo, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor of Epidemiology 
College of Public Health 
Kent State University 


UNIVERSITY OF AKRON- Andrew Thomas
E: 
andrew.thomas@akronaaup.org 


UNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI- Alli Hammond
E: 
alli.hammond@uc.edu


UNIVERSITY OF TOLEDO-


WRIGHT STATE UNIVERSITY- Noeleen McIlvenna
History Dept, WSU
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy
Dayton OH 45435
P:
937-775-3872
E: nmcilvenna@yahoo.com


AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVES

PRIVATE INSTITUTIONS- Anita Waters

Department of Sociology and Anthropology
Denison University
Granville, OH 43023
P: 614-325-1926
E: waters@denison.edu


PUBLIC OR PRIVATE INSTITUTIONS <100 MEMBERS- Mitchell Eismont
Central State University
E: 
mEismont@centralstate.edu


NATIONAL COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

NATIONAL COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE - LindaMarie Rouillard
University of Toledo
2801 W. Bancroft St.
Toledo, OH 43606
419-530-2029
E: linda.marie.rouillard@gmail.com

NATIONAL COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE - Ashlee Brand
Associate Professor, English, Westshore Campus - Cuyahoga Community College
Corporate College West, Room 55
25425 Center Ridge Road
Westlake, OH  44145
P: 216-987-5843
E:
ashlee.brand@tri-c.edu

NATIONAL AAUP PRESIDENT (EX-OFFICIO) - Rudy Fichtenbaum
Department of Economics
Wright State University
Dayton, OH 45435
P: (937) 775-3085
E: rfichtenbaum@gmail.com