Active Advocacy Chapters

Capital University
Chapter President: James Wightman

Cleveland Institute of Art
Chapter President: Jimmy Kuenhle

John Carroll University
Chapter President: Dianna Taylor

Miami University of Ohio
Chapter President: Cathy Wagner

Oberlin College
Chapter President: Matthew Senior

Ohio State University
Chapter President: Pranav Jani

Ohio University
Main Campus Chapter President: Michael Schor
Lancaster Campus Chapter President: Mark Nevin

Otterbein University
Chapter President: Anthony DeStefanis

University of Dayton
Chapter President: Christopher Agnew

Wittenberg University
Chapter President: Molly Wood

Collective Bargaining Chapters

Bowling Green State University
President: David Jackson

Central State University
President: Anthony Arment

Cincinnati State Technical and Community College
President: Pam Ecker

Cleveland State University
President: Don Allensworth-Davies

Cuyahoga Community College
President: Michael Boyko

Kent State University
President (TT): Deborah Smith
President (NTT): Tracy Laux

North Central State College
President: Tonya Stanger

University of Akron
President: Toni Bisconti

University of Cincinnati
President: Connie Kendall Theado

University of Toledo
President: Harvey Wolff

President: Richard Deering

Wright State University
President: Robert Rubin