Board of Trustees

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
John T. McNay
University of Cincinnati – Blue Ash
mcnayjt@ucmail.uc.edu

VICE PRESIDENT
Marty Kich
Wright State University – Lake Campus
martinkich@gmail.com

TREASURER
Cathy Wagner
Miami University
cathwagner@gmail.com

SECRETARY
Connie Kendall Theado
University of Cincinnati
kendalce@ucmail.uc.edu


CHAPTER REPRESENTATIVES

BOWLING GREEN STATE UNIVERSITY
Steve Demuth
demuth@bgsu.edu

CINCINNATI STATE TECHNICAL & COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Mark Tiemeier
mark.tiemeier@cincinnatistate.edu

CLEVELAND STATE UNIVERSITY
Don Allensworth-Davies
don.allensworthdavies@gmail.com

CUYAHOGA COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Justin Miller
philosopher42@gmail.com

KENT STATE UNIVERSITY TT Unit
Yuko Kurahashi
ykurahas@kent.edu

KENT STATE UNIVERSITY NTT Unit
Anthony Vander Horst
avanderh@kent.edu

UNIVERSITY OF AKRON
Pam Schulze
pam.schulze@akronaaup.org

UNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI
Alli Hammond
alli.hammond@uc.edu

UNIVERSITY OF TOLEDO
Timothy Brakel
timothy.brakel8420@gmail.com

WRIGHT STATE UNIVERSITY
Gretchen McNamara
gretchenmcnamarawsu@gmail.com


AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVES

PRIVATE INSTITUTIONS
Chris Howell, Oberlin College
chowell@oberlin.edu

PUBLIC OR PRIVATE INSTITUTIONS <100 MEMBERS
Mitchell Eismont, Central State University
mEismont@centralstate.edu


NATIONAL COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

NATIONAL COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE
Huey-li Li, University of Akron
hl1@uakron.edu

NATIONAL COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE
Julie McLaughlin, Cincinnati State Technical & Community College
julie.mclaughlin@cincinnatistate.edu

NATIONAL AAUP PRESIDENT (EX-OFFICIO)
Rudy Fichtenbaum
rfichtenbaum@gmail.com

COLLECTIVE BARGAINING CONGRESS CHAIR (EX-OFFICIO)
Paul Davis
davisp1971@gmail.com

NATIONAL COUNCIL AT-LARGE
Greg Loving
greg.loving@uc.edu